Executive Committee

The following were elected to the Executive Committee at the AGM on 23rd May 2018

President:  David Bursey [1986]

President Elect: Heather O’Doherty Dean [2004]

Hon Secretary:  Lynn Pasley [1977],

Hon Treasurer: Graham Swarbrigg [1964]

Committee Members:  Simon Grier [1989], David Philips [1968], Niall Sisson [1991], Lynn McCrave (née Young) [1973], Peter Lydon [teaching staff], Heather O’Doherty Dean [2004], John Coy [1964], Avri Citron [1993]

Trustees: Deirdre Chadwick (née Fitzgerald) [1969], Valerie Grimes (née McNeill) [1960], Helen Holland (née Price) [1964]

Ex Officio: Christopher Woods [The Principal]

Officers responsible for updating this website should do so here